Just bought #Scrivener for Windows

Designed by the fine folks at Literature and Latte, Scrivener is some very useful writer’s software. While I am of the opinion that a writer needs nothing more than a pen and paper, I will also admit that my thinking tends to be all over the place when I’m writing. This software does a fantastic job of helping me keep track of it all. Not only that, but it helps me to track my research and other bits (like a map I drew up) so that everything related to my projects are kept together. 

In short, I love it.  

Leave a Reply

