matokah:
The Kindle is amazing.  I bought mine last February on my second work trip to Spain and haven’t really put it down since. What if you don’t have the money to buy a Kindle though, or are an idiot like me who forgets to recharge the thing on the 1 day out of every month that its long-lasting battery dies? Simple enough.  Just sign into your Amazon account online and install the Kindle Cloud Reader app on Chrome or Safari.  You don’t even have to own a Kindle to buy ebooks and read them directly from your browser.  There’s even an offline mode. Pretty nifty, huh? Spread the word.  I love this thing (and I wrote the blog post, heh).
I’m a Nook devotee, but I will admit that this is pretty cool.  I think Barnes and Noble has something similar, but I haven’t used it.  

Read ebooks in your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader

Leave a Reply

